Personal

Personal

Lärare


Lena Tjäder Smith

Lärare – vikarie

0494-797 00

 


Maja Almqvist

Maja beskuren mars 2017

Kursföreståndare, lärare

0494-797 23
 
 
 
 

Maja-Lena Staaf

Maja-Lena Staaf web2Lärare & Bibliotek

0494-797 00

maja-lena.staaf@liljeholmen.nu

 

 


Mari Pregmo

Lärare

0494-797 31
mari.pregmo@liljeholmen.nu

 

 


Maria Ahlriksson

Lärare

 

Maria Alphonce

Maria A webLärare

013-10 65 70, 013-10 65 71

 


Maria Lundgren

Lärare

0494-797 06
maria.lundgren@liljeholmen.nu

 


Marie Meurle

Marie M webLärare

013-10 65 71

marie.meurle@liljeholmen.nu

 

 


Mattias Hjertton

MattiasH webBiträdande rektor, kursföreståndare

013-10 65 71 (Skäggetorp) 0494-797 00 (Rimforsa)
mattias.hjertton@liljeholmen.nu

 


Niclas Erdtman

niclas webLärare

0494-797 28

niclas.erdtman@liljeholmen.nu